top of page
  • Writer's pictureLeeds Student Television

Our new committee for 2024/25 has been elected!

The lines are closed, the votes have been counted and verified, and we can now reveal the winners of our committee election are…


Station Manager - Haley Rich

Deputy Station Manager - Matt Sykes

Head of Finance - Megan Espie

Head of Tech and Training - Alex Burrows


Head of Marketing - India Clarke

Head of Commercial - Olivia Davies

Head of Design - Will Nixon

Head of Live - Holly Gittins


Head of News - Ruby Roose

Head of Sport - Alfie Langford

Head of Music - Cherry Webb


Head of Culture - Kate Osman

Head of Filmmaking - Charlie Petch

Head of Light Entertainment - Yi Toong Yee


The new team will be taking over from the current committee after our Summer Awards on 31 May.


We’ll be holding by-elections for Social Secretary and an extra special new role later in the summer - stay tuned for more info!


bottom of page