LSTV Committee 2021-2022

31495851_2022521068063812_72974126314998

Leeds Student Television is run by a committee of elected student volunteers who oversee the day to day running of the station. Get to know the team below.

IMG_9066.jpeg

Alex Buckmaster
Station Manager
manager@leedsstudent.tv

IMG_8888.jpeg

Sophie Hollingworth
Deputy Station Manager
deputy@leedsstudent.tv

IMG_8898.jpeg

George Hill
Head of Tech & Finance
tech@leedsstudent.tv

20E73DB5-48D9-4E71-89DF-FE81AEDC57F5.jpg

Siobhan Dale
Head of Marketing & Commercial
marketing@leedsstudent.tv

IMG_8895.jpeg

Jasmine Altham
Social Secretary
social@leedsstudent.tv

IMG_9069.jpeg

Dan Phillips
Head of Training
training@leedsstudent.tv

IMG_9065.jpeg

Mustafa Rangwalla
Head of Design
design@leedsstudent.tv

IMG_9070.jpeg

Sophie Arundel
Head of Live
live@leedsstudent.tv

IMG_9063.jpeg

Rishi Shah
Head of Music
music@leedsstudent.tv

IMG_9078_edited.jpg

Erin Robinson
Head of Culture
culture@leedsstudent.tv

IMG_8894.jpeg

Will Nixon 
Head of Light Entertainment
entertainment@leedsstudent.tv

IMG_8897.jpeg

Seth Fowler 
Head of Filmmaking
filmmaking@leedsstudent.tv

IMG_9067.jpeg

Chloe Viggars
Head of News
news@leedsstudent.tv

IMG_9064.jpeg

Franks Feng
Head of News
news@leedsstudent.tv

IMG_8900.jpeg

Ellie Back 
Head of Sport
sport@leedsstudent.tv