LSTV Committee 2019-2020

Leeds Student Television is run by a committee of elected student volunteers who oversee the day to day running of the station. Get to know the team below.

David Oloko

Station Manager

manager@leedsstudent.tv

Seb Cheer

Head of Tech & Finance

tech@leedsstudent.tv

Amy Rapeer

Deputy Station Manager

deputy@leedsstudent.tv

Daniel Phillips

Head of Marketing & Sponsorship

marketing@leedsstudent.tv

Hannah Rooney

Social Secretary

social@leedsstudent.tv

Will Godley

Head of Training

training@leedsstudent.tv

Ethan Bishop

Head of Design

design@leedsstudent.tv

Ella Armitage

Head of Live

live@leedsstudent.tv

Georgia Carroll

Head of Music

music@leedsstudent.tv

Sophie Hollingworth

Head of Culture

culture@leedsstudent.tv

Lizzie Sarell

Head of Comedy & Light Entertainment

comedy@leedsstudent.tv

Ejiro Imiruaye

Head of Drama

drama@leedsstudent.tv

Charlie Strang

Head of News

news@leedsstudent.tv

Eliza Broadbent

Head of News

news@leedsstudent.tv

George Ranson

Head of Sport

sport@leedsstudent.tv

© 2019 Leeds Student Television

 General enquiries: manager@leedsstudent.tv

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Spotify Icon
  • LUU social2
  • White LinkedIn Icon