LSTV Committee 2021-2022

31495851_2022521068063812_72974126314998

Leeds Student Television is run by a committee of elected student volunteers who oversee the day to day running of the station. Get to know the team below.

alex_edited.jpg

Alex Buckmaster
Station Manager
manager@leedsstudent.tv

millie.JPG

Millie Stephens
Deputy Station Manager
deputy@leedsstudent.tv

haley.jpeg

Haley Rich 
Head of Tech & Finance
tech@leedsstudent.tv

erin.jpg

Erin Robinson
Head of Marketing & Commercial
marketing@leedsstudent.tv

zuzanna.jpg

Zuzanna Przybylo
Social Secretary
social@leedsstudent.tv

ella-may.JPG

Ella May Buckley 
Head of Training
training@leedsstudent.tv

willow.jpeg

Willow Arlett 
Head of Design
design@leedsstudent.tv

304771082_551681773378605_35793880703674

Matty Fisher
Head of Live
live@leedsstudent.tv

anna.jpg

Anna Zakis
Head of Music
music@leedsstudent.tv

amelia.jpg

Amelia Gore
Head of Culture
culture@leedsstudent.tv

holly.jpeg

Holly Gittins 
Head of Light Entertainment
entertainment@leedsstudent.tv

georgia.jpg

Georgia Lay 
Head of Filmmaking
filmmaking@leedsstudent.tv

ellie.jpg

Ellie Back
Head of News
news@leedsstudent.tv

cassidy.jpeg

Cassidy Chan
Head of News
news@leedsstudent.tv

daisy.jpg

Daisy Donnelly 
Head of Sport
sport@leedsstudent.tv