LSTV Committee 2020-2021


Leeds Student Television is run by a committee of elected student volunteers who oversee the day to day running of the station. Get to know the team below.

Eliza Broadbent

Station Manager

George Ranson

Deputy Station Manager

Alex Buckmaster

Head of Tech & Finance

Millie Stephens

Head of Marketing & Commercial

Sayali Chauhan

Social Secretary

Kat Padmore

Head of Training

Jacob Rees

Head of Design

Rachel Clough

Head of Live

Georgia Lay

Head of Music

Victoria Simmonds

Head of Culture

Adam Waugh

Head of Light Entertainment

Sadie Tepper

Head of Filmmaking

Lucy Fitzsimons

Head of News

Katarzyna Cwiertka

Head of News

Charlie Strang

Head of Sport