LSTV Committee 2020-2021

31495851_2022521068063812_72974126314998

Leeds Student Television is run by a committee of elected student volunteers who oversee the day to day running of the station. Get to know the team below.

Eliza Broadbent

Station Manager

manager@leedsstudent.tv

George Ranson

Deputy Station Manager

deputy@leedsstudent.tv

Alex Buckmaster

Head of Tech & Finance

tech@leedsstudent.tv

Millie Stephens

Head of Marketing & Commercial

marketing@leedsstudent.tv

Sayali Chauhan

Social Secretary

social@leedsstudent.tv

Kat Padmore

Head of Training

training@leedsstudent.tv

Jacob Rees

Head of Design

design@leedsstudent.tv

Rachel Clough

Head of Live

live@leedsstudent.tv

Georgia Lay

Head of Music

music@leedsstudent.tv

Victoria Simmonds

Head of Culture

culture@leedsstudent.tv

Adam Waugh

Head of Light Entertainment

entertainment@leedsstudent.tv

Sadie Tepper

Head of Filmmaking

filmmaking@leedsstudent.tv

Lucy Fitzsimons

Head of News

news@leedsstudent.tv

Katarzyna Cwiertka

Head of News

news@leedsstudent.tv

Charlie Strang

Head of Sport

sport@leedsstudent.tv